code.pixies Webdesign Agentur Logo

Website Relaunch with an interactive Project Map

Custom WordPress SolutionsWeb DevelopmentWebsites & Landing Pages
Find out how we redesigned the Holzbaukompetenz Sachsen GmbH website. From the improved loading time to the interactive timber construction map – a relaunch full of innovations!

From functional update to comprehensive relaunch

We have been managing the Holzbaukompetenz Sachsen GmbH website since its launch in early 2022. The basis of this website is WordPress, and we use Elementor as a page builder. With the upcoming stabilization of the Elementor Flexbox Container, we took the opportunity for a comprehensive website overhaul. The Elementor Flexbox Container not only enables more flexible layouts, but also slimmer code for faster loading times and makes it easier to create high-quality responsive designs.

But it's not just the technologies that have evolved since then. Holzbau Kompetenz Sachsen GmbH has significantly expanded its offering in the last year and developed new visions for its website. A planned update became a full-fledged relaunch project with exciting new features.

code pixies GmbH | Website-Relaunch mit interaktiver Holzbaukarte | HKS FullsizeScreenshot

The interactive timber construction map

The highlight of the relaunch is undoubtedly the interactive timber construction map, which presents timber construction projects from all over Saxony. The map offers a variety of filter options to easily navigate the constantly growing number of projects. There is also the option of displaying the timber construction projects in list form. Each project has its own detailed project page, which provides interesting facts and information.
 
Not only our customers, but also planners, clients and other experts have the opportunity to actively help shape the map. Both planned and already completed timber construction projects can be submitted using a special form. What's special about it is that this data doesn't just end up in an email inbox, but is saved directly in the backend. Our customers only receive a notification, which means that the content can be checked and published directly in the dashboard.

Learn more about implementing the Timber Construction Map

code pixies GmbH | Website-Relaunch mit interaktiver Holzbaukarte | Holzbaukarte 1

How we created an interactive wood construction map with Jetengine

Discover how we turned our client's vision of an Airbnb-style interactive map feature into reality! Find out how we used the…
Custom WordPress SolutionWeb designWeb Development
code pixies GmbH | Website-Relaunch mit interaktiver Holzbaukarte | Holzbaukarte 2

A filter for the timber construction map

Learn how we use the powerful Jet Smartfilters plugin to filter the projects on the timber construction map according to individual criteria….
Custom WordPress SolutionWeb designWeb Development
code pixies GmbH | Website-Relaunch mit interaktiver Holzbaukarte | Holzbaukarte 3 2

User-friendly form for new timber construction projects

Discover how we used the free JetFormBuilder to develop a user-friendly multi-step form to make submitting new timber construction projects easier. Learn how seamless integration and…
Web DevelopmentCustom WordPress SolutionWeb design

The expanded event calendar in a new guise

Our revised event calendar provides a comprehensive overview of upcoming events in the field of timber construction. Each event has its own detailed page on which important key data is presented. From this detailed page, visitors can easily access the organizer's website. The event calendar offers both a calendar view and a list view to make it easier to select and access information.

Monthly newsletter marketing

To keep interested parties up to date, HKS offers a monthly newsletter via Brevo (formerly SendinBlue). This contains information on the latest developments in timber construction in Saxony, upcoming HKS events and new podcast episodes. The newsletter ensures simple and effective communication with the customer's target group.

code pixies GmbH | Website-Relaunch mit interaktiver Holzbaukarte | HKS Newsletter

We are very enthusiastic about continuing the continuous development of the website and are already looking forward to implementing new ideas together with Holzbau Kompetenz Sachsen GmbH.

Page count: 20 pages

Going live: September 2023

Website URL: https://hksachsen-gmbh.de

About Holzbau Kompetenz Sachsen GmbH

Under the umbrella of the future initiative simul+ of the Saxon State Ministry for Regional Development, Holzbau Kompetenz Sachsen GmbH has been operating the Saxon Timber Construction Competence Center since August 2021. Its strategic goal is to promote timber construction in construction in order to enable environmentally and climate-friendly construction projects. The company's strategic goal is to promote the use of wood in construction and thus enable environmentally and climate-friendly construction projects. The Saxon Timber Construction Competence Center acts as a central contact point that networks important players in Saxon timber construction and first-class research institutions in order to develop innovative solutions for the construction challenges of the future.

Learn more about our competencies

Or are you interested in having us realize your project? Arrange a free initial consultation with us!

360° creative digital marketing studio

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Other Projects

Focus on design and user-friendliness at TSSB

Do you also have an exciting project?

In an initial free consultation with our experts, you can get to know us without obligation.

Website-Relaunch mit interaktiver Holzbaukarte

Custom Wordpress SolutionsWebentwicklungWebsites & Landingpages
Erfahren Sie, wie wir die Webseite der Holzbaukompetenz Sachsen GmbH neu gestaltet haben. Von der verbesserten Ladezeit bis zur interaktiven Holzbaukarte – ein Relaunch voller Innovationen!

Vom funktionellen Update zum umfassenden Relaunch

Die Webseite der Holzbaukompetenz Sachsen GmbH betreuen wir seit ihrem Launch Anfang 2022. Die Grundlage dieser Webseite bildet WordPress, als Page Builder nutzen wir Elementor. Mit der bevorstehenden Stabilisierung der Elementor Flexbox Container nutzten wir die Chance für eine umfassende Website-Überarbeitung. Der Elementor Flexbox Container ermöglicht nicht nur flexiblere Layouts, sondern auch schlankeren Code für schnellere Ladezeiten und erleichtert die Erstellung hochwertiger responsiver Designs.

Doch nicht nur die Technologien haben sich seitdem weiterentwickelt. Die Holzbau Kompetenz Sachsen GmbH hat ihr Angebot im letzten Jahr erheblich erweitert und neue Visionen für ihre Webseite entwickelt. So wurde aus einem geplanten Update ein vollwertiges Relaunch-Projekt mit aufregenden neuen Funktionen.

Die interaktive Holzbaukarte

Das Highlight des Relaunches ist zweifellos die interaktive Holzbaukarte, auf der Holzbauprojekte aus ganz Sachsen präsentiert werden. Die Karte bietet eine Vielzahl von Filtermöglichkeiten, um in der stetig wachsenden Anzahl an Projekten leicht navigieren zu können. Zusätzlich besteht die Option, die Holzbauprojekte in Listenform anzuzeigen. Jedes Projekt verfügt über seine eigene detaillierte Projektseite, die interessante Fakten und Informationen bereithält.
 
Dabei haben nicht nur unsere Kunden, sondern auch Planer, Auftraggeber und andere Fachleute die Möglichkeit, die Karte aktiv mitzugestalten. Mithilfe eines speziellen Formulars können sowohl geplante als auch bereits fertiggestellte Holzbauprojekte eingereicht werden. Das Besondere daran ist, dass diese Daten nicht einfach in einem E-Mail-Postfach landen, sondern direkt im Backend gespeichert werden. Unsere Kunden erhalten lediglich eine Benachrichtigung, wodurch die Inhalte direkt im Dashboard überprüft und veröffentlicht werden können.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Implementierung der Holzbaukarte

Wie wir mit Jetengine eine interaktive Holzbaukarte schufen

Entdecken Sie, wie wir die Vision unseres Kunden von einer interaktiven Kartenfunktion à la Airbnb in die Realität umgesetzt haben! Erfahren Sie, wie wir mithilfe des…
Custom WordPress SolutionWebdesignWebentwicklung

Ein Filter für die Holzbaukarte

Erfahren Sie, wie wir das leistungsstarke Jet Smartfilters Plugin nutzen, um die Projekte auf der Holzbaukarte nach individuellen Kriterien zu filtern. …
Custom WordPress SolutionWebdesignWebentwicklung

Benutzerfreundliches Formular für neue Holzbauprojekte

Entdecken Sie, wie wir mit dem kostenfreien JetFormBuilder ein benutzerfreundliches Multi-Step-Formular entwickelt haben, um die Einreichung neuer Holzbauprojekte zu erleichtern. Erfahren Sie, wie nahtlose Integration und…
WebentwicklungCustom WordPress SolutionWebdesign

Der ausgebaute Veranstaltungs­kalender in neuem Gewand

Unser überarbeiteter Veranstaltungskalender gewährt einen umfassenden Überblick über kommende Veranstaltungen im Bereich Holzbau. Dabei verfügt jede Veranstaltung über eine eigene Detailseite, auf der wichtige Eckdaten präsentiert werden. Von dieser Detailseite aus können Besucher bequem zur Webseite des Veranstalters gelangen. Der Veranstaltungskalender bietet sowohl eine Kalenderansicht als auch eine Listenansicht, um die Auswahl und den Zugriff auf Informationen zu erleichtern.

Monatliches Newsletter-Marketing

Um Interessenten auf dem Laufenden zu halten, bietet HKS über Brevo (ehemals SendinBlue) einen monatlichen Newsletter an. Dieser enthält Informationen zu den neuesten Entwicklungen im Holzbau in Sachsen, bevorstehenden HKS-Veranstaltungen und neuen Podcast-Episoden. Der Newsletter gewährleistet eine einfache und effektive Kommunikation mit der Zielgruppe des Kunden.

Mit großer Begeisterung setzen wir die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Webseite fort und freuen uns bereits auf die Umsetzung neuer Ideen gemeinsam mit der Holzbau Kompetenz Sachsen GmbH.

Seitenumfang: 20 Seiten

Livegang: September 2023

Web-Adresse: https://hksachsen-gmbh.de

Über die Holzbau Kompetenz Sachsen GmbH

Unter dem Dach der Zukunftsinitiative simul+ des Sächsischen Staatsministeriums für Regionalentwicklung betreibt die Holzbau Kompetenz Sachsen GmbH seit August 2021 das Sächsische Holzbaukompetenzzentrum. Ihr strategisches Ziel ist die Förderung des Holzbaus im Bauwesen, um umwelt- und klimafreundliche Bauprojekte zu ermöglichen. Das strategische Ziel des Unternehmens ist es, den Einsatz von Holz im Bauwesen zu fördern und somit umwelt- und klimafreundliche Bauprojekte zu ermöglichen. Das Sächsische Holzbaukompetenzzentrum fungiert als zentrale Anlaufstelle, die wichtige Akteure des sächsischen Holzbaus und erstklassige Forschungseinrichtungen vernetzt, um innovative Lösungen für die Bauherausforderungen der Zukunft zu entwickeln.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Kompetenzen

Oder haben Sie Interesse daran Ihr Projekt von uns realisieren zu lassen? Vereinbaren Sie ein kostenfreies Erstgespräch mit uns!

360° creative digital marketing studio

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Weitere Projekte

No posts found

Haben Sie auch ein spannendes Projekt?

In einem ersten kostenlosen Beratungsgespräch mit unseren Expert:innen lernt Ihr uns unverbindlich kennen.